Local: (412) 884-0800
FLOWERS BY TERRY
Your Full Service Pittsburgh, PA Regional Florist for Every Occasion
Caste Village, 5301 Grove Road, Ste 623 Pittsburgh, PA 15236    Local: (412) 884-0800
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY TERRY
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Online experience was fast and easy. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful, and as pictured. Made for a great anniversary weekend. Thanks so much.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again you have delivered a beautiful arrangement to my mother. I can't thank you enough for being so professional. The attention to quality and freshness is just a 10. Thank you for being so dependable!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Every arrangement I've ever received or given is absolute perfection!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Peace Lily Plant was delivered promptly to the funeral home as requested. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My arrangement was beautiful! It was exactly as pictured and even more beautiful. She used the same shaped pot only it was a glossy white and complemented the flowers so much better than the one shown in the picture. The flowers were fresh and beautiful and they were secured in the pot perfectly. They stayed intact and lasted forever! I will be ordering all of my flowers from now on from "Flowers By Terry." Excellent customer service!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Really appreciate that you send me an e mail confirmation stating that my order was delivered.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered the LED Flameless Memorial Candle & Lantern with the fresh flower wreath twice and I am about to order another one. Both arrangements were just gorgeous & I received many raving compliments. Thank you for your excellent service and the opportunity to always count on your delivery of beautiful arrangements. "You're are the #1 Florist in my book!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers for my sons Snowball dance were beautiful and the ribbon matched his dates dress exactly. See you for the prom!!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Placed my order and didn't have to worry about a thing. Flowers were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I wish there was some way to send a picture of the custom arrangement. I have no idea what it looked like as we are in Illinois and we were not able to attend the viewing or funeral. I hate to ask my sister in law what it looked like. Delivery was timely and ordering was easy.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We sent a Thanksgiving arrangement to our hosts for the day. It was gorgeous! We sent another different and a little smaller one to a friend. She was so pleased she sent us a picture and it was also beautiful. Both were "custom designed" by Terry based on my very sketchy idea of what I wanted. Somehow she was able to discern what I was trying to say and did a superb job on both. Our hostess was so pleased (and she's very particular!) she said she will be ordering her flowers from now on from FBT. Thank you again, Terry.
Terry's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2016, 7:38 am

Thank you Carol for your kind words!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Terry did the flowers for my daughters wedding in June. She did an absolutely wonderful job!!! Simply beautiful flowers from the bouquets to the church to the reception. Terry was an absolute joy to work with.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a "get well" arrangement for a friend recovering from surgery. She was extremely pleased with it and said she will definitely order flowers from your shop in the future. Wonderful job again Terry!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I sent a flower arrangement from Flowers by Terry to my Grandmother for Mother's Day. She loved the flowers and raved about the color combination as well as the longevity of the blooms. She was delighted and actually said she plans to use this florist as well as refer others to you! Thank you! :)
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am from Pittsburgh but live in California and love to send my Mom flowers. Your online ordering process was very easy. When I called my mother the day of delivery, she had already received them. Great Job!!!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were bright, fresh, and perfect for our hosts Easter table. They loved them and all the guests did, too. Another fine job by Terry.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Loved my arrangement!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were exactly as shown on the web and lasted a full week.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

This arrangement was stunning! I sent it as a gift and the recipient was ecstatic. She loved it and couldn't wait for all of us to come to her house for the Christmas Eve festivities. It looked lovely on the computer but Terry put her own touches to it and it was even more beautiful in person. It was perfect!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love, love, love the flowers from this shop. My Mother and sister-in-law always rave about how beautiful they are and how long they last. I will always use Flowers by Terry to send floral arrangements to them.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement. Prompt delivery.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were sent as a gift. They arrived as scheduled and the recipients were thrilled. I did not see the arrangement but my friends assured me it was beautiful and it made them very happy.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous arrangement, arrived as scheduled. Scheduling glitch (user error) led to correspondence with staff, who were courteous and friendly, and even offered to cover for my mistake, which was unnecessary but appreciated. Will definitely use FBT again!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement as expected and on-time.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Arrangement. Quick delivery! I would definitely recommend Flowers by Terry for the perfect arrangement.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Recipient sent me a photo of the beautiful floral arrangement. Thank you so much. I will use Terry's in the future.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic, personal customer service. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Impressive! Thank you
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were great and will use you all again if needed. Very satisfied with your service!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Terry went above and beyond the call of duty. She located the recipient (not an easy task) and delivered as promised. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter loved them, they stayed fresh for probably 3 weeks at least.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers by Terry was such a pleasure to deal with! I ordered a basket for someone who, unbeknownst to me, was out of town, and Terry made several attempts at delivery (in bad weather) until she was successful. Exemplary service! I highly recommend this florist. :-)
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was lovely and sent over quickly. Also, it was very nice dealing with your staff on the phone to clarify the order. Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Terry was great. She personally replied quickly to my questions & made sure this gift got to my son on one of the first days of his new job. He was delighted and posted a picture of his plant for his friends and me to see.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered these for my aunt who had a kidney transplant. She has thanked me five times and absolutely loved them! Thank you so much! They were gorgeous and she said they "really brighten up the room":)
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement, very much appreciated be those who received it.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys' went above and beyond all expectations!! Stephanie was wonderful to deal with and made my request happen even while being a difficult one. Thanks so much for everything, will be contacting you again soon. Thanks again "The Daffodil Man"
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I received was (and still is) lovely! My favorite flowers are daffodils and when my husband ordered them he was told they were not in season.....so they improvised and sent me artificial daffodils and a beautiful live yellow rose.
Date: Jul 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Terry,Thank you for your great service! The business thank you was a great hit with the office. You are stellar. Andy
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Grandma loved it. Thanks so much
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received two floral arrangements from Flowers by Terry for our anniversary both were very beautiful. Your arrangement are always unique. Thanks Terry and Stephanie.
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the wrong shade of carnations for my son's prom date's wrist corsage and Terry made a completely new corsage for us within an hour on the day of the prom! I won't purchase flowers anywhere else!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! I would recommend you and your services to anyone looking for a permanent florist.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your arrangements are always beautiful! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

We ordered these flowers for a dear friend from far away. We couldn't be there at the funeral home, but my son was, and he said you did a wonderful job. We received similar comments from others who were there. Thank you, James
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Imaginative and beautiful table arrangements for my niece's baby shower. Exactly what I envisioned!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Vevy lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Terry provided the all of the flowers needed to make our wedding beautiful! She thought of everything and made the process very easy. I would recommend Terry for any wedding ceremony! Thank you, Samantha & Patrick
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Terry provided all of the floral arrangements for our Open House. She was fantastic to work with--from concept to execution. She was able to make each arrangement unique, yet flow together from room to room. She is very talented. I would recommend her for any event!
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Terry my sister and I really enjoyed your floral class. The center piece we made really turned out beautifully. You gave us a lot of helpful hints that we can use while making other arrangements in the future. We look forward to other classes in the future.
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Being from out of state I was a bit apprehensive about ordering flowers. I took a chance on Terry's and they didn't disappoint. I got many calls about the planter about how beautiful it was. I am more than pleased and will continue to call Flowers by Terry for all my out of state flowers. Thank you so very much for the beautiful plant. Marilynne of Florida
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were perfect and my mother who had passed would have appreciated how long they lasted! I used them for the grandchildren at the funeral, was a lovely touch. Thanks!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the beuatiful arrangement. Many people commented on how nice it was and wanted to know who made it :-).
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My sister just LOVED the arrangement I sent her for her birthday !! Thank you very much for making such a beautiful arrangement !! :o)
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement was beautiful and unique. I was very satisfied.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was so anxious about what I wanted in a sympathy arrangement for a dear friend. Terry was so helpful. I was more than pleased with the arrangement she came up with--just beautiful! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your arrangements are just breathtaking!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Pittsburgh, PA
See Delivery Areas